The Hugh J. White Chapter nominated five individuals for national consideration.  Justis Woodcox received a Lonely Eagle award and Sydney Jackson received the Judge William B. Hattie award. Hera Boyd was designated as an alternate.  National Tuskegee Airmen Scholarship Foundation will be in contact with the winners.

The local chapter will designate their award in the near future.